Contact Us


West Orange Elementary
243 S Bush Street
Orange, CA 92868
Office: 714-997-6283 -- Fax:714-532-5894
 
2022-2023

West Orange Staff 

Principal - Monica Murray mmurray@orangeusd.org

Office Manager - Jeanette Boyd jeanettb@orangeusd.org

Health/Attendance Clerk - Sue Bailey sbailey@orangeusd.org

Community Aide - Christy Ferrer dferrer@orangeusd.org

Librarian - Tiffany Cox tcho@orangeusd.org

Ed Specialist - Merritt Craig mcraig@orangeusd.org 

Ed Specialist- Kaitie Tichelaar ktichelaar@orangeusd.org 

Resource - Courtney Shaack cshaacks@orangeusd.org

Instructional Specialist - Dana Johnston djohnston@orangeusd.org

Speech/Language - Madeline Garcia 

Psychologist - Ghada Al Seilawi galseilawi@orangeusd.org

Counselor - Cynthia Zendeja czendejas@orangeusd.org

RSP Instructional Assistant - Gloria Hain ghain@orangeusd.org

CARES (Morning Childcare) - Nolvia Majano nmajano@orangeusd.org

ASES Program - Alexa Gonzalez (714) 486-5874

Head Custodian - Alan Reynal areynal@orangeusd.org

 

Teachers

TK Teacher

Tami Lewis tlewis@orangeusd.org 

Kindergarten Teachers

Kristi Smith kristi.smith@orangeusd.org

Vicki Williams vwilliams@orangeusd.org

1st Grade Teachers

Cathy Lonergan clonergan@orangeusd.org

Carlene Corpus ccorpus@orangeusd.org

2nd Grade Teachers

TBD

Jacqueline Krueger jkrueger@orangeusd.org

3rd Grade Teachers

Celeste Davis cdavis@orangeusd.org

Mishelle LaMorte mlamorte@orangeusd.org

4th Grade Teachers

David Maxwell dmaxwell@orangeusd.org

Julie Wong jwong@orangeusd.org 

5th Grade Teachers

Corinne Owens caowens@orangeusd.org

Carri Wagner cwager@orangeusd.org

Para asistencia en español haga favor de comunicarse con Christy Ferrer al correo electrónico dferrer@orangeusd.org o llame a nuestra oficina.

 

If your child is sick, or not at school, please call the attendance line at (714) 628-5475, as soon as possible. The attendance line is available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day. 

(714) 628-5475 or email: sbailey@orangeusd.org