Programs

VAPA

The Orange Unified School District is proud to provide weekly visual and performing arts classes to our 5th graders. All students have the opportunity to experience 3 rounds of classes which vary by school site and include orchestra, choir, theatre, and visual arts. Be sure to ask about when your child will be performing!

Please click on link below for further information. 

VAPA

After School Programs

Program

 

Grades

For More Information

Dates of Service

AVID Tutoring Program

 

 

4-5

Dana Johnston

djohnston@orangeusd.org

December-April

ASES

(After School Enrichment and Safety)

1-5

 

Alexa Gonzalez

(714) 486-5874 agonzalez@boysandgirlsclub.com

August-June

CARES (Centers for Afterschool Recreation, Enrichment and Safety)

K-5

Rosemarie Harris

rharris@orangeusd.org

August-June

Christian Release

 

4-5

Chantelle Tibbets

(714) 221-0795

Fall-Spring

Computer Library Night

 

K-5

Tiffany Cho

tcho@orangeusd.org

October-June

Mathletics

 

4

Anastasia Sousa

asousa@orangeusd.org

March-April

Robotics, STEM & Coding Club

 

3-5

Anastasia Sousa

asousa@orangeusd.org

December-April

Running Club

 

K-5

Carri Wagner

cwagner@orangeusd.org

March-April

Science Camp

 

5

Corinne Owens

cowens@orangeusd.org

March

 

Lunch Programs

Program

 

Grades

For More Information

Dates of Service

Chess Club

 

K-5

Cindy Krise

ckrise@yahoo.com

January-April

Lunch Groups

K-5

 

Paul Zigan

pzigan@phoenixhouse.org 

 August-June

 

Native American Programs 

Native American Programs (link)

CARES - Extended Care Program