Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
VAPA showcase (choir/theater)
-
MPR
Thu, May 30
5th gr. State Fair - blacktop
-
Fri, May 31
Volunteer Tea
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
AVID interviews 6th grade CV
-
Tue, Jun 4
Parent Night: Social Media
-
Wed, Jun 5
Kinder Year End Awards
-
5th gr. City Days
-
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Lip Sync
-
Wed, Jun 12
Yearbook Signing
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 265-VillaParkES