Taft Elementary School
1829 N Cambridge Street
Orange, CA 92865

Phone: (714) 997-6254
Fax: (714) 997-6259

 

Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

OFFICE STAFF

 

Mrs. Connie Smith
PRINCIPAL

cpsmith@orangeusd.org


Peggy Hunter
Office Manager

margarh@orangeusd.org


Andrea Richards
Attendance/Health Clerk

arichards@orangeusd.org


Maria Espitia
Community Liaison

mespitia@orangeusd.org


Maureen Zoeter
Librarian

mzoeter@orangeusd.org


Sheila Knight
Head Custodian

sknight@orangeusd.org


 

 

TEACHING STAFF

 

Kelly Acosta
Instructional Specialist

kacosta@orangeusd.org


Sondra Berg
Educational Specialist

sondra.berg@orangeusd.org


Damien Bergeron
6th Grade

dbergeron@orangeusd.org


Tina Bregder
6th Grade
tbregder@orangeusd.org


Amanda Burzumato
Kindergarten

aburzumato@orangeusd.org


Susan Davis
5th Grade

susand@orangeusd.org


Teri Fish
1st/2nd Grade

tfish@orangeusd.org


Brenda Flores
Educational Specialist

brenda.flores@orangusd.org


Lisa Gavitt
4th Grade

lgavitt@orangeusd.org


Elisha Goodger
5th Grade

egoodger@orangeusd.org


Anita Hermes
1st Grade

ahermes@orangeusd.org


Andrea Horeczko
3rd Grade

ahoreczko@orangeusd.org


Nona Huynh
2nd/3rd Grade

nhuynh@orangeusd.org


Lindsay Krill
6th Grade

lkrill@orangeusd.org


Giovanna Munoz
2nd Grade

gmunoz@orangeusd.org


Jessica Norquist
4th Grade

jnorquist@orangeusd.org


Andrea Powers
1st Grade

apowers@orangeusd.org


Patty Ruiz
Resource Specialist

pruiz@orangeusd.org


Samantha Sartoph
Transitional Kindergarten

ssartoph@orangeusd.org


Amanda Victer
Kindergarten

avicter@orangeusd.org


Melanie Zuidema
3rd Grade

mzuidema@orangeusd.org