Serrano Staff

Mr. Garrett

ngarrett@orangeusd.org

Mrs. Acton

Mrs. Atkinson

janea@orangeusd.org

katkinson@orangeusd.org

Ms. Beckham jbeckham@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Brown lingka.brown@orangeusd.org
Mr. Coony acoony@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Covington acovington@orangeusd.org
Ms. Cycenas jcycenas@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Fast mfast@orangeusd.org
Ms. Harestad(Walker) lharestad@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Ivory civory@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Jimenez kjimenez@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Johnson ljohnson@orangeusd.org

Mrs. Jones

Mrs. Kent

pamelaj@orangeusd.org

skent@orangeusd.org

Mrs. King aking@orangeusd.org

Mrs. Koehler

Mrs. Lucht

jkoehler@orangeusd.org

mlucht@orangeusd.org

Mrs. Mann

Mrs. O’Hare

amann@orangeusd.org

kohare@orangeusd.org

Ms. Pettibone spettibone@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Pullin lpullin@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Richardson kkirkwood@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Rutledge prutledge@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Schmuhl vschmuhl@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Vigneault davig@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Welch pwelch@orangeusd.org