Contact Us

Early Learning Center Staff Contacts

Title Name Phone Number Email
Eligibility Coordinator Nancy Frias (714) 628-4426 nfrias@orangeusd.org
Community Aide   (714) 628-5577  
Senior Secretary Lupe Castaneda (714) 628-5577 lcastaneda@orangeusd.org
School Readiness Nurse Barbara Meyer (714) 628-5827 bmeyer@orangeusd.org
School Readiness Nurse Jenny Morgan (714) 628-4435 jenny.morgan@orangeusd.org
Early Learning Specialist Shannon Brown (714) 628-5656 ssbrown@orangeusd.org
Early Learning Specialist Kendy Gioia (714) 628-5828 kgioia@orangeusd.org
Early Childhood Education Coordinator Cheryl Sosa 714-628-4436 csosa@orangeusd.org

 

State Preschool Sites and Teacher Contact Information

Cambridge Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Leslie Fierro (714) 628-5804 lfierro@orangeusd.org
Teacher Gloria Khan (714) 628-5804 gkhan@orangeusd.org

 

Esplanade Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Jeanette Rochman (714) 628-5853 jrochman@orangeusd.org

 

Fairhaven Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Beatriz Martinez (714) 628-5614 bmartinez@orangeusd.org
Teacher Liz Moth (714) 628-5614 lmoth@orangeusd.org

 

Fletcher Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Jordin Olivo (714) 628-5361 jolivo@orangeusd.org

 

Jordan Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Soheila Bahman-Pour (714) 628-5449 sbahmanpour@orangeusd.org
Teacher Monette Perez (714) 628-5449 mperez@orangeusd.org

 

Lampson Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Nona Cacho (714) 628-4429 ncacho@orangeusd.org
Teacher Lorey Trejo (714) 628-4429 ltrejo@orangeusd.org
Teacher Jeanette Escobedo (714) 628-5824 jescobedo@orangeusd.org
Teacher Emma Lopez (714) 628-5824 elopez@orangeusd.org

 

Palmyra Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Eileen Clarke (714) 628-5557 eclarke@orangeusd.org
Teacher Kenya Sanchez (714) 628-5557 ksanchez@orangeusd.org

 

Sycamore Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Gisela Lopez (714) 628-5414 gilopez@orangeusd.org
Teacher Imelda Ornelas (714) 628-5414 iornelas@orangeusd.org