Faculty and Staff

School Administrators and Student Support

 

Principal

Jeff Morgan

jmorgan@orangeusd.org

 

 

 

Assistant Principal

TBD

 

 

 

 

School Counselor

Chris De Armas

cdearmas@orangeusd.org

 
 

School Psychologist

Tammy Sabatucci

tsabatucci@orangeusd.org

 

 

Office Staff

   

Office Manager
Sheri Trejo

 

   
   

Assistant Principal's Secretary
Lorena Bastida

lbastida@orangeusd.org

   
 

Attendance
Jill Day

jday@orangeusd.org

Community Liaison
Sonia Posthuma

sposthuma@orangeusd.org

Health
DJ Hampton

dhampton@orangeusd.org

 
 

Registrar
Teresita Vaca

tvaca@orangeusd.org

 

Nurse
Rachel Toth

rtoth@orangeusd.org

 

 

 

Media Center

   

Library Media Specialist
TBD

 

 

   

 

 

Teachers

    ENGLISH    

Kristine Bates

kbates@orangeusd.org

Paula Boatright

pboatright@orangeusd.org

Michael Boucher

mboucher@orangeusd.org

Carmelina Klebau

cklebau@orangeusd.org

Susan Morrell

susuan.morrell@orangeusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
         
    MATH

 

   

Ken Felipe

kfelipe@orangeusd.org

Allison Helsper

ahelsper@orangeusd.org 

 Jo-An Lee

jolee@orangeusd.org

Ricardo Maldonado

rmaldonado@orangeusd.org

Laura Simonelli

lsimonelli@orangeusd.org 

 

 

 
 

Salha Zeidan

szeidan@orangeusd.org

   
         
   

HISTORY

   

John Barron

jbarron@orangeusd.org

Kristine Bates

kbates@orangeusd.org

 Michael Boucher

mboucher@orangeusd.org

Susan Morrell

 

susan.morrell@orangeusd.org

Jane Steindlberger

jsteindlberger@orangeusd.org

 
 

 

 

 

   
   

SCIENCE

   

Cynthia Armenta

carmenta@orangeusd.org

Deli Dukaj

ddukaj@orangeusd.org

Ken Felipe

kfelipe@orangeusd.org

Ricardo Maldonado

rmaldonado@orangeusd.org

Kim Nguyen

knguyen@orangeusd.org

         
   

SPECIAL EDUCATION

   

Craig Christy

cchristy@orangeusd.org

Joan Cottle

jcottle@orangeusd.org

 
 
 

Michelle Goldman

mgoldman@orangeusd.org

Dan Miller

dmiller@orangeusd.org

         
   

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

   
 

Scott Clark

skclark@orangeusd.org

Darrian Heslip

dheslip@orangeusd.org

Randi Baldwin

rbaldwin@orangeusd.org

 
         
    ELECTIVES

 

 
 

Art
Richard Blake

rblake@orangeusd.org

ASB
Laura Simonelli

lsimonelli@orangeusd.org

AVID
Michelle Moore

mrmoore@orangeusd.org

Music
Frank Rodriguez

frodriguez@orangeusd.org

Spanish
Matt Lee

matthew.lee@orangeusd.org

 

STEM Career Readiness Lab
Jessica Denton-West

jdentonwest@orangeusd.org

 

STEM Tech Lab
Michael Green

mgreen@orangeusd.org

 
 

 

 

Support Staff

    CUSTODIANS    
  James Campos Luis Santiago    
         
   

SECURITY GUARD

   
    Jim Legacy    
         
    KITCHEN STAFF    
  Tomas Garcia
Miriam Hernandez
Jesse Reyna  
  Maria Sandoval   Maria Silverstre