hp-main-container

District Polices & Public Notices

Employment & Internships

News & Bulletins

School Records

Student Information & Services

Contact Us

Calendar

March 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 13
Community Science Night
-
Santiago Canyon College, 8045 E Chapman Ave, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Sat, Mar 14
Jamboree at the Cube
-
Discovery Cube Orange County, 2500 N Main St, Santa Ana, CA 92705, USA
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28

97.4%

Graduation Rate

100%

Highly Qualified Teachers

25

California Gold Ribbon Schools
The most in Orange County

13

California Career Pathways

Accreditation Container

gold ribbon schools

gold ribbon schools

Schools to Watch

project lead the way