hp-main-container

District Policies & Public Notices

Proclamations by the Board of Education

Employment & Internships

News & Bulletins

School Records

Student Information & Services

Contact Us

Calendar

November 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4

97.4%

Graduation Rate

100%

Highly Qualified Teachers

25

California Gold Ribbon Schools
The most in Orange County

13

California Career Pathways

Accreditation Container

gold ribbon schools

gold ribbon schools

Schools to Watch

project lead the way