hp-main-container

District Policies & Public Notices

Proclamations by the Board of Education

Employment & Internships

News & Bulletins

School Records

Student Information & Services

Contact Us

Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Wed, May 4
OUSD- Fase 1 PK- Spanish
-
Legislative Coalition Meeting
-
OUSD- Phase 1 PK- English
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
OUSD- Fase 1 PK- Spanish
-
OUSD- Phase 1 PK- English
-
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Santiago Canyon College- Open House & Spring-A-Palooza!
-
Santiago Canyon College, 8045 E Chapman Ave, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
OUSD- Fase 1 PK- Spanish
-
OUSD- Phase 1 PK- English
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21

97.4%

Graduation Rate

100%

Highly Qualified Teachers

25

California Gold Ribbon Schools
The most in Orange County

13

California Career Pathways

Accreditation Container

gold ribbon schools

gold ribbon schools

Schools to Watch

project lead the way