hp-main-container

District Policies & Public Notices

Employment & Internships

News & Bulletins

School Records

Student Information & Services

Contact Us

Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
DELAC Meeting - Virtual
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Canyon HS Back to School Night
-
Thu, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 2

97.4%

Graduation Rate

100%

Highly Qualified Teachers

25

California Gold Ribbon Schools
The most in Orange County

13

California Career Pathways

Accreditation Container

gold ribbon schools

gold ribbon schools

Schools to Watch

project lead the way