Panther Staff

Teaching Staff

Ms. Heather Irwin

Kindergarten

hirwin@orangeusd.org

Ms. Melissa Maughan

Kindergarten

mmaughan@orangeusd.org

Ms. Laura Oliver

1st Grade

loliver@orangeusd.org

Ms. Janet Surman

1st Grade

jsurman@orangeusd.org

Ms. Erin Forsyth

2nd Grade

eforsyth@orangeusd.org

Ms. Ginger Silverman

2nd Grade

gsilverman@orangeusd.org

Mr. Bob Lund

3rd Grade

rlund@orangeusd.org

Ms. Dana Romo

3rd Grade

dromo@orangeusd.org

Ms. Kristin Cowen

4th Grade

kcowen@orangeusd.org

Ms. Laura Emerson

4th Grade

lemerson@orangeusd.org

Ms. Katherine Topor

5th Grade

ktopor@orangeusd.org

Ms. Ashley Wallach

5th Grade

awallach@orangeusd.org

Mr. Aaron Blaker

6th Grade

ablaker@orangeusd.org

Ms. Christine Gwaltney

6th Grade

cgwaltney@orangeusd.org

Ms. Alison Hurst

Educational Specialist

ahurst@orangeusd.org

Ms. Amie Weir

Educational Specialist

aweir@orangeusd.org

Office & Support Staff

Ms. Melissa Crowe

Office Manager

mcrowe@orangeusd.org

Ms. Arlene Haefele

Attendance & Health

ahaefele@orangeusd.org

Mr. Gonzalo Sanchez

Head Custodian

gsanchez@orangeusd.org

Ms. Stephanie Anderson

Instructional Aide

Ms. Laura Gibb

Instructional Aide

Ms. Crystal Murillo

Instructional Aide

Ms. Mindy Purpura

Not pictured yet:

Christina Camarena, Instructional Aide

Julie Emenaker, Librarian

Savannah Yancey, Instructional Aide