Contact Us

 

 
Jeffrey Morgan

jmorgan@orangeusd.org

Office

Principal

Nancy Whitehead

nwhitehead@orangeusd.org

Office

Office Manager

Apple Robinson 

aphaphone.r@orangeusd.org

Office

Attendance/Health Clerk/Registrar

Cynthia Rodriguez

cynthia.rodriguez@orangeusd.org

Office

Community Liaison

Shannon Catozza scatozza@orangeusd.org P1 Transitional Kindergarten 

Kathy Nygaard

knygaard@orangeusd.org

Room 1

Kindergarten/1st Grade 

Ellen Schwartz

eschwartz@orangeusd.org

Room 4

Kindergarten 

April Morse

amorse@orangeusd.org

Room 2

1st/2nd Grade 

Lisa Stone

lstone@orangeusd.org

Room 6

2nd Grade 

Elizabeth LuAllen

eluallen@orangeusd.org

Room 5

3rd Grade 

Clifford Kavanaugh

ckavana@orangeusd.org

Room 13

4th Grade 

Amanda Ballesteros

aballesteros@orangeusd.org

Room 11

6th Grade  

Lisa Leon

lleon@orangeusd.org

Room 12

4th Grade 

Lori Saulten

lsaulten@orangeusd.org

Room 16

5th Grade 

Shelli Burkhart mburkhart@orangeusd.org Room 15 5th Grade 

Sherri Reider 

sherri.reider@orangeusd.org

K1

TK, Kindergarten & 1st Grade SDC

Bethany Perine  bperine@orangeusd.org Room 7 1st, 2nd & 3rd Grade SDC
Alyssa Black  alyssa.black@orangeusd.org Room 17 4th-6th Grade SDC
Kelly Peterson 

kpeterson@orangeusd.org 

P2 Education Specialist (TK-1st)

Tracy Morillo

tmorillo@orangeusd.org

P3

Speech & Language Pathologist

Michelle Do mdo@orangeusd.org P3 Speech & Language Pathologist
Vanessa Lew  vlew@orangeusd.org 3 Occupational Therapist
Leslie Adams ladams@orangeusd.org P4 School Psychologist
Patricia Calderon  pcalderon@orangeusd.org K2 Preschool

Patricia Abba

pabba@orangeusd.org

Library

Librarian/Media Tech

Alvaro Tapia

atapia@orangeusd.org

Custodial Office

Head Custodian

Natalie Lyon  nlyon@orangeusd.org Room 9  School Counselor 

  Rosemary Addison         raddison@orangeusd.org                  Room 3                         School Nurse 

Mary Anne Wenskoski        mwenskoski@orangeusd.org         Room 9                      Education Specialist 

Debbie Nystrom                  dnystrom@orangeusd.org              CARES                            CARES Lead 

Cynthia Gomez                  cavilacerna@orangeusd.org               Room 18                        2 & 3 SDC