Contact Us

 

Heather Darrow

hdarrow@orangeusd.org

Office

Principal

Nancy Whitehead

nwhitehead@orangeusd.org

Office

Office Manager

Jackie Gomez

jgomez@orangeusd.org

Office

Attendance/Health Clerk/Registrar

Melissa Miramontes mmiramontes@orangeusd.org Office

Community Liaison

Shannon Catozza scatozza@orangeusd.org P1 Transitional Kinder

Kathy Nygaard

knygaard@orangeusd.org

Room 1

1st

Ellen Schwartz

eschwartz@orangeusd.org

Room 4

Kinder

April Morse

amorse@orangeusd.org

2

1st/2nd

Brooke Glasky bglasky@orangeusd.org 3 Kinder/1st

Lisa Stone

lstone@orangeusd.org

6

2nd/3rd

Elizabeth LuAllen

eluallen@orangeusd.org

5

3rd/4th

Clifford  Kavanaugh

ckavana@orangeusd.org

13

4th

Amanda Ballesteros

aballesteros@orangeusd.org

11

4th/5th 

Lisa Leon

lleon@orangeusd.org

12

5th

Lori Saulten

lsaulten@orangeusd.org

16

6th

Shelli Burkhart mburkhart@orangeusd.org 15 6th

Kelly Peterson

kpeterson@orangeusd.org

K1

TK-1st SDC

D'ellen Gomez dellen.gomez@orangeusd.org 7 2nd-4th SDC
Scott Connor sconnor@orangeusd.org 17 5th-6th SDC

Michelle Huband

mhuband@orangeusd.org

18

Education Specialist

Tracy Morillo

tmorillo@orangeusd.org

P3

Speech

Leslie Casey lcasey@orangeusd.org P2 School Psychologist

Patricia Abba

pabba@orangeusd.org

Library

Librarian/Media Tech

Alvaro Tapia

atapia@orangeusd.org

Custodial Office

Head Custodian