Administration

ADMINISTRATION


Principal

Jeffrey Jones

jjones@orangeusd.org

 

 

Support Staff

 

 

 

Office Manager

Sherrie Seltzer

sseltzer@orangeusd.org

 

 

Attendance Health Clerk

 

 

 

Attendance Health Clerk 

Christine Ruelos

cruelos@orangeusd.org

 

 

 

Counselor

Lauren Pullin

lpullin@orangeusd.org

 

 

 

Librarian

Laurie Rhode

lrhode@orangeusd.org

              

    

Nurse

Susan Salvador

ssalvador@orangeusd.org

 

 

               

                                     

Psychologist

Jennifer Moncrief

jmoncrief@orangeusd.org

 

 

 

RSP   

 

              

 

 

 

                                         

 

                           

          

Speech

 

Custodianess

Lauren Alarcon

lalarcon@orangeusd.org

 

 

 

Faculty

 

 

 

Amsbary, Whitney

wamsbary@orangeusd.org

 

Ayala, Alejandra

aayala@orangeusd.org

 

Brooks, Jennifer

jbrooks@orangeusd.org

 

 

 

 

Burkhart, Shelli

mburkhart@orangeusd.org

 

deBrucky, Stephanie

sgiudici@orangeusd.org

 

Donaldson, Sonia

sdonaldson@orangeusd.org

 

 

 

 

Harrison, Julie

jaharrison@orangeusd.org

 

Horist, Linda

lhorist@orangeusd.org

 

Kouri, Pam

pkouri@orangeusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mai, Jenn   

jmai@orangeusd.org

 

 

McCullough, Mary

mmccullough@orangeusd.org

 

Moberly, Gina   

gmoberly@orangeusd.org

 

Norman, Jody

jnorman@orangeusd.org

 

Ortega, Stacey

sortega@orangeusd.org

 

Rose, Jamie

jrose@orangeusd.org

 

Tarpley, Alysia

atarpley@orangeusd.org

 

Tippets, Rebekah

rtippets@orangeusd.org

 

Trenner, Denise

 dtrenner@orangeusd.org

 

Velez, Pam

pvelez@orangeusd.org