Teaching and Support Staff

Teaching and Support Staff

Name

Grade/Position

Email Address

Castro, Alexandra TK alexandra.castro@orangeusd.org

Norris, Sarah

Kinder

snorris@orangeusd.org

TBD

Kinder

 

Fuentes, Lauren

First

lfuentes@orangeusd.org

Watkins, Renee

First/Second

rwatkins@orangeusd.org

Naughton, Tara

Second

tmeyer@orangeusd.org

Newby, Jennifer

Third

jnewby@orangeusd.org

Flores de Apodaca. Raquel

Third

raquel.floresdeapodaca@orangeusd.org

Winslow, Tamara Fourth                     twinslow@orangeusd.org
     
Gaut, Janet Fifth jgaut@orangeusd.org
Dion, Heather Fifth/Sixth hdion@orangeusd.org

Kauten, Michelle

Sixth

mkauten@orangeusd.org

Shipman, Lisa

Sixth

lshipman@orangeusd.org

Barone, Karin

Fourth GATE

kbarone@orangeusd.org

Brehm, Nicole

Fifth GATE

nbrehm@orangeusd.org

Matos, Drew

Sixth GATE

amatos@orangeusd.org

Mejia, Ashley

RSP Teacher (4-6)

amejia@orangeusd.org

Reece, Ashley

Speech

areece@orangeusd.org

Schoen, Jenna

Resource Teacher

jschoen@orangeusd.org