Teaching and Support Staff

Teaching and Support Staff

Name

Grade/Position

Email Address

Norris, Sarah

Kinder

snorris@orangeusd.org

DeTorres, Kelly

Kinder

kdetorres@orangeusd.org

Dion, Heather

First

hlemke@orangeusd.org

Urbaniak, Michele

First

murbaniak@orangeusd.org

Eagan, Jeanine

First

jeagan@orangeusd.org

Watkins, Renee

Second

rwatkins@orangeusd.org

Newby, Jennifer

Second

jnewby@orangeusd.org

Meyer, Tara

Second

tmeyer@orangeusd.org

Baron, Debbie

Third

dbaron@orangeusd.org

Bower, Nancy

Third

nbower@orangeusd.org

Racine, Kathy

Third

kracine@orangeusd.org

Holloway, Lida

Fourth

lholloway@orangeusd.org

Kauten, Michelle

Fourth

mkauten@orangeusd.org

Shipman, Lisa

Fourth

lshipman@orangeusd.org

Walsh, Connie

Fifth

cwalsh@orangeusd.org

Gaut, Janet

Fifth

jgaut@orangeusd.org

Schaefer, Michael

Fifth

mschaefer@orangeusd.org

Hutchinson, Candice Sixth chutch@orangeusd.org

Garrison, Deborah

Sixth

Dgarris@orangeusd.org

Gutman, Lanette

Sixth

lgutman@orangeusd.org

Barone, Karin

Fourth GATE

kbarone@orangeusd.org

Brehm, Nicole

Fifth GATE

nbrehm@orangeusd.org

Matos, Drew

Sixth GATE

amatos@orangeusd.org

Jacquot, Amy

K/1 Spec Ed

ajaquot@orangeusd.org

Palomares, Rochelle

4/5/6 Spec Ed

rpalomares@orangeusd.org

Caughren, Lauren

RSP Teacher (K-3)

lcaughren@orangeusd.org

Mejia, Ashley

RSP Teacher (4-6)

amejia@orangeusd.org

Adrian, Jennifer

Speech

jadrian@orangeusd.org

Reece, Ashley

Speech

areece@orangeusd.org

Schoen, Jenna

Resource Teacher

jschoen@orangeusd.org

Kent, Suzanne

RtI Teacher

skent@orangeusd.org