Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Kinder Field Trip
Children's Museum
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
!st Field Trip
Tanaka Farms, 5380 University Dr, Irvine, CA 92612, USA
VAPA 5th
-
VAPA 6th
-
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
VAPA 5th
-
VAPA 6th
-
Thu, Jun 7
VAPA 5th
-
VAPA 6th
-
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
6th Grade Promotion
CHS Cafeteria
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
After School Tennis
-
Imperial Blacktop
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts After School Tennis
-
Imperial Blacktop
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 267-Imperial