Contact Us

Handy Elementary School

860 N. Handy St

Orange, CA 92867

(714) 997-6183

Office Hours: 7:30-4:00

Handy Staff

Erika A. Krohn

Principal

HandyPrincipal@orangeusd.org

Office Staff

Nicole Rostom

Office Manager

nrostom@orangeusd.org

Roberta Goins

Health/Attendance Clerk

rgoins@orangeusd.org

 

Community Aide

 

Jose Vazquez

Head Custodian

jrvasquez@orangeusd.org

Esther Villa

Custodian

evilla@orangeusd.org

Support Staff

Taraneh Daghighian

Educational Specialist

tdaghighian@orangeusd.org

Trevor Chavarria

Educational Specialist

tchavarria@orangeusd.org

 

Tracy McMillen

Resource Teacher

tmcmillen@orangeusd.org

Natasha Chavez

Instructional Specialist

nchavez@orangeusd.org

Carmen Seda

Library/Media Specialist

csfern@orangeusd.org

Elizabeth Morlet

Mental Health Counselor

emorlet@orangeusd.org

Giovanny Iturbe

School Psychologist

giturbe@orangeusd.org

Liza Dearing

School Psychologist

ldearing@orangeusd.org

Irma Alves

School Nurse

ialves@orangeusd.org

Kendra Moore

Occupational Therapist

kmoore@orangeusd.org

Janice Holmes

Speech and Language

janice.holmes@orangeusd.org

Teachers

Jillian Blashaw

TK

jhendrickson@orangeusd.org

Mrs. Blashaw's Website

LaMonda Simmons

Kindergarten

lsimmons@orangeusd.org

Karen Fry

Kinder/1st Grade Combo

kfry@orangeusd.org

Amber Badalian

1st Grade

abadalian@orangeusd.org

Mrs. Badalian's Website

Christina Duralde

1st/2nd Grade Combo

cduralde@orangeusd.org

Mrs. Duralde's Website

MaryAnn Ballestero

2nd Grade

mballestero@orangeusd.org

Misty Canto-Beaver

2nd/3rd Grade Combo

mcanto@orangeusd.org

Hilda Gomez

3rd Grade

hgomez@orangeusd.org

Rachael Sudakoff

1st, 2nd, 3rd SDC

rsudakoff@orangeusd.org

John Rodriguez

4th Grade

jrodriguez@orangeusd.org

Gino Self

4th Grade

gself@orangeusd.org

Dane Ullman

5th Grade

dullman@orangeusd.org

Char Housky

5th Grade

chousky@orangeusd.org

Kiera Iinuma

6th Grade

kiinuma@orangeusd.org

Miss Iinima's Website

 

Dara Marzolo

6th Grade

dmarzolo@orangeusd.org

Veronica Vallee Vella

4th, 5th, 6th SDC

vvallee@orangeusd.org

Mrs. Vella's Website

VAPA Teachers

VAPA-Orchestra

Ara Cho-Song achosong@orangeusd.org 

 

VAPA-Band and Mariachi

Cheryl Calhoun ccalhoun@orangeusd.org 

 

VAPA-Visual Arts

Tessa Okstad,

tokstad@orangeusd.org

 

VAPA-Theatre

Taryn Stenberg

tstenberg@orangeusd.org