Fletcher Faculty and Staff

 

Front Office Staff

Position
Name
Email
Principal Jennifer Cardenas

jcardenas@orangeusd.org

Office Manager Angeles Valerio avalerio@orangeusd.org
Health/Attendance Clerk Tessa Diaz tdiaz@orangeusd.org
School Community Assistant Mairam Mejia mairam.mejia@orangeusd.org

School Nurse

Rosemary Addison raddison@orangeusd.org

 

Faculty

Position
Name
Email
Amazon Wish List
Transitional Kindergarten Jennifer Greenwalt

jgreenwalt@orangeusd.org

 
Kindergarten MIP (Long Term Sub) Yanming Zhang @orangeusd.org  
Kindergarten MIP Ellen Lee elee@orangeusd.org Ms. Lee's Wish List

Kindergarten

Gracie Jimenez gjimenez@orangeusd.org Ms. Jimenez's Wish List
First Grade MIP Hsuan Chao hchao@orangeusd.org Ms. Chao's Wish List
First Grade MIP Eileen Emery eemery@orangeusd.org  
First Grade Halena Iversen hiversen@orangeusd.org Ms. Iversen's Wish List
Second Grade MIP Le Xu Shen lxushen@orangeusd.org 2nd Grade Shared List
Second Grade MIP Lisa Miles lmiles@orangeusd.org
Second Grade Andrea Horeczko ahoreczko@orangeusd.org Ms. Horeczko's Wish List
Third Grade MIP Min Tang mtang@orangeusd.org  
Third Grade MIP Grace Schade gschade@orangeusd.org Ms. Schade's Wish List
Third Grade Martha Munger mmunger@orangeusd.org  
Fourth Grade MIP Leslie Yee lyee@orangeusd.org  
Fourth Grade MIP Megan Mondt mmondt@orangeusd.org Ms. Mondt's Wish List
Fourth Grade Mariah Stirbis mstiribis@orangeusd.org  
Fifth Grade MIP Rob Rosselli rrosselli@orangeusd.org  
Fifth Grade      
Fifth and Sixth Grade MIP Joanna Graham joanna.graham@orangeusd.org 6th Grade Shared List
Sixth Grade MIP Marina Ballesteros marina.ballesteros@orangeusd.org
Sixth Grade  Wendy Armenta-Herrera wendy.armentaherrera@orangeusd.org  
CTE Business Mandarin Ke Chung Liu kliu@orangeusd.org  
Education Specialist Caroline Gudowski cgudowski@orangeusd.org  
Dual Immersion TOSA Vivian Ajibola vajibola@orangeusd.org  
VAPA - Theatre Danica Kassebaum dkassebaum@orangeusd.org  
VAPA - Orchestra Ariel Chien achien@orangeusd.org  
VAPA - General Music Kristen Reynolds kristen.reynolds@orangeusd.org  
VAPA - Band Stefani Perry sperry@orangeusd.org  
Speech/Language
Pathologist
Gail Chavez gchavez@orangeusd.org  
Speech/Language
Pathologist Assistant
Kelly Foote kfoote@orangeusd.org  
School Psychologist Jyoti Patel jpatel@orangeusd.org  
School Counselor Jessica Farris jfarris@orangeusd.org  
Library Media Technician Peter Ricci pricci@orangeusd.org  
Information Technology
Technician
Ivan Mundo Garcia ivan.mundogarcia@orangeusd.org  
CARES Lead Alexandra Palacio apalacio@orangeusd.org  

 

Support Staff

Position
Name
Head Custodian Ricky Navarro
Night Custodian Pablo De Los Reyes
Instructional Assistant Deborah Chen
Instructional Assistant Chris Drake

Instructional Assistant

Veronica Sanchez
Instructional Assistant Hsinyi Huang
Instructional Assistant Winnie Yu
Instructional Assistant Xochi Rizo
Instructional Assistant Jocelyn Hu
Noon Duty Supervisor Jennifer Nguyen
Noon Duty Supervisor