Fairhaven Staff

TK

Kelly Alatorre  kalatorre@orangeusd.org

Kindergarten

Anne Martel-Cody amcody@orangeusd.org

Kinder/First Grade Combo

Jeffrey Mayfield jmayfield@orangeusd.org

First Grade

Joclyn Rabbitt erabbitt@orangeusd.org

First/Second Grade Combo

Beth Johnson  elizabeth.johnson@orangeusd.org

Second Grade

Nancy Kvalstad nkvalst@orangeusd.org

Second/Third GradeCombo

Connie Taing ctaing@orangeusd.org

Third Grade

Patricia Roman pvillaroman@orangeusd.org

Third/Fourth Grade Combo

Nancy Mc Kenna nmckenna@orangeusd.org

Fourth Grade

Karen Rizzo krizzo@orangeusd.org

Fourth/Fifth Grade Combo

Steven Cooley scooley@orangeusd.org

Fifth Grade

Christine Wartenberg

cwartenberg@orangeusd.org

Fifth/Sixth Grade Combo

Mia Moniz mmoniz@orangeusd.org

Sixth Grade

Tiffany Marx tmarx@orangeusd.org
TK/K

Michelle Lira mlira@orangeusd.org

K/1st

Celia Lin celia.lin@orangeusd.org

1st/2nd

Ashley Felton afelton@orangeusd.org

3rd/4th

Jenn Sicard jsicard@orangeusd.org

5th/6th

Kim Davis kdavis@orangeusd.org

VAPA Teachers

Band - Jacob Hamilton  jhamilton@orangeusd.org

Orchestra - Remy Carpino rcarpino@orangeusd.org

Theatre - Noelle Considine  nconsidine@orangeusd.org

Visual Art - Sandy Jimenez  sjimenezalhelal@orangeusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Principal

Christina Hirales chirales@orangeusd.org

Office

Alicia Torrence atorrence@orangeusd.org

Lupe Villalovos lupvil@orangeusd.org

Instructional Specialist

Jenn Cardenas jcardenas@orangeusd.org

Education Specialist

Leslie Cross lcross@orangeusd.org

Brenda Flores brenda.flores@orangeusd.org

Resource

Robin Bleiweiss rbleiweiss@orangeusd.org

Speech

Sheila Florento sflorento@orangeusd.org

Psychologist

Anita Olson aolson@orangeusd.org

Counselor

Ximena Funes xfunesochoa@orangeusd.org

Library

Maria Velasco mariav@orangeusd.org

Kitchen

Cheryl Escalante cescalante@orangeusd.org

School Nurse

Shelley Burke-Gonzalez  

sburkegonzalez@orangeusd.org

Custodians

Tony Catizone

Javier Flores