Use of Facilities

The Use of Facilities and Athletics office has moved!

New Office Location:
726 W. Collins Ave. Orange CA 92867

714-628-5411

Following CDC recommendations, please wear a facemask when entering the Facilities office.

 

 

 

Fred Kelly Stadium Events/Reservations

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
El Modena Track Practice
-
Tue, Dec 28
El Modena Track Practice
-
Wed, Dec 29
El Modena Track Practice
-
Thu, Dec 30
El Modena Track Practice
-
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
El Modena Track/Field Practice
-
Tue, Jan 4
El Modena Track/Field Practice
-
Wed, Jan 5
El Modena Track/Field Practice
-
Thu, Jan 6
El Modena Track/Field Practice
-
El Modena Soccer Game VS Brea
-
Canyon Girls Soccer vs Esperanza
-
Fred Kelly Stadium, 3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Fri, Jan 7
El Modena Track/Field Practice
-
Canyon Boys Soccer vs VPHS
-
Fred Kelly Stadium, 3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
El Modena Boys Lacrosse
-
Tue, Jan 11
Canyon Girls Soccer vs El Dorado
-
Fred Kelly Stadium, 3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Wed, Jan 12
El Modena Boys Lacrosse
-
Thu, Jan 13
Soccer Practice El Modena
-
Fri, Jan 14
Canyon Boys Soccer vs El Dorado
-
Fred Kelly Stadium, 3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Coach Tom Shine Celebration of Life
-
Fred Kelly Stadium, 3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Mon, Jan 17
El Modena Soccer Practice
-
El Modena Boys Lacrosse
-
Tue, Jan 18
El Modena Boys B-Lax
-
Wed, Jan 19
Villa Park Soccer vs Canyon
-
Fred Kelly Stadium, 3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Thu, Jan 20
Soccer Practice El Modena
-
Fri, Jan 21
Soccer Practice El Modena
-
Canyon Boys Soccer vs Brea Olinda
-
Fred Kelly Stadium, 3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Soccer Practice El Modena
-
El Modena Boys Lacrosse
-
Tue, Jan 25
Canyon Girls Soccer vs VPHS
-
Fred Kelly Stadium, 3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Wed, Jan 26
Soccer Practice El Modena
-
Parent Track Meeting El Modena
-
El Modena Boys Lacrosse
-
Thu, Jan 27
Soccer Practice El Modena
-
Canyon Girls Soccer vs Esperanza
-
Fred Kelly Stadium, 3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Fri, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Canyon Boys Soccer vs VPHS
-
Fred Kelly Stadium, 3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Villa Park Girls Soccer ( Senior Night) vs Canyon
-
Fred Kelly Stadium, 3920 E Spring St, Orange, CA 92869, USA
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5