Maintenance & Operations

Office Hours:  7:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

726 W. Collins Ave.
Orange, CA  92867 

714-997-6378 • 714-532-2589 fax

Security (After Hours): 
Monday - Friday 3:30 p.m. - 7:30 a.m., Saturday & Sunday 24 hours 
Phone Number: (714) 997-6396

Maintenance & Operations Staff

Director, Maintenance & Operations Tony Nequette anequette@orangeusd.org
Assistant Director, Maintenance & Operations Steve Harlin  sharlin@orangeusd.org
Assistant Director, Grounds & Operations Vacant  
Maintenance & Operations Supervisor Keith Stuart keith.stuart@orangeusd.org
Maintenance & Operations Supervisor Mike Navarro mnavarro@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Edith Marques edithm@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Sharla Seroy sharlas@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Jane LeCompte janel@orangeusd.org

Maintenance & Operations Forms

Project Approval Request (PAR) Form

Project Approval Request Form PAR Guidelines