Maintenance & Operations

Tony Nequette,

Director of Maintenance and Operations

 Maintenance (Office Hours): 

Monday - Friday: 

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

726 W. Collins Ave.
Orange, CA  92867 

Phone: 714.997.6378

Fax: 714.532.2589

 

Maintenance Emergencies (After Hours): 

714.997.6396

Maintenance & Operations Staff

Director, Maintenance & Operations Tony Nequette anequette@orangeusd.org
Assistant Director, Maintenance & Operations Steve Harlin  sharlin@orangeusd.org
Assistant Director, Grounds & Operations John Nunez john.nunez@orangeusd.org
Maintenance & Operations Supervisor Keith Stuart keith.stuart@orangeusd.org
Maintenance & Operations Supervisor Vacant Vacant
Custodial Supervisor Joe Garcia jgarcia@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Elizabeth Gutierrez egutierrez@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Jane Le Compte janel@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Teresa Teichman tteichman@orangeusd.org

 

 

 

 

Maintenance & Operations Forms

Project Approval Request (PAR) Form

Project Approval Request Form PAR Guidelines