Fred Kelly Stadium

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
EL Modena B-LAX
-
Thu, Feb 1
EL Modena JV B-Soccer VS Brea
-
EL Modena B-LAX
-
Fri, Feb 2
Rugby
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
EL Modena B/G Track
-
Tue, Feb 6
EL Modena B/G Track
-
EL Modena G-LAX
-
EL Modena B-LAX
-
Thu, Feb 8
EL Modena B/G Track
-
EL Modena G-LAX
-
EL Modena B-LAX
-
Fri, Feb 9
EL Modena B/G Track
-
EL Modena G-LAX
-
EL Modena B-LAX
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
EL Modena B/G Track
-
EL Modena G-LAX
-
EL Modena B-LAX
-
Tue, Feb 13
Canyon B- Soccer VS Servite
-
Wed, Feb 14
EL Modena B/G Track
-
EL Modena G-LAX
-
EL Modena B-LAX
-
Thu, Feb 15
EL Modena B/G Track
-
EL Modena Var. B-LAX VS Laguna
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
EL Modena B/G Track
-
EL Modena G-LAX
-
EL Modena B-LAX
-
Thu, Feb 22
Canyon Var. B-LAX VS EL Dorado
-
Fri, Feb 23
EL Modena G-LAX VS California
-