Facilities & Planning

Latest News

Building Success highlights Orange Unified's facility upgrade projects over the past school year, including new high school athletic facilities, Measure S construction & modernization, summer deferred maintenance, and the rebuilding of Fred Kelly Stadium. These projects are just a few examples of how we are working to creating campus environments that are exciting for students and a source of pride for our communities. 

Explore the OrangeUSD.org website for news and updates on construction, facilities updates, and signature practices our schools are using to prepare students for future careers and college. We think you will agree that OUSD is truly Building Success.

(This video does not have any narrative audio.)

The 300 Building at Villa Park High School is being demolished to make way for the new Science Center being built as part of Measure S! May 13, 2019  (This video does not have any narrative audio.)

Scott Harvey portrait

Scott Harvey

Senior Executive Director, Administrative Services

Title II ADA Coordinator

sharvey@orangeusd.org

714-628-4500

Location

726 W. Collins Ave.
Orange, CA  92867 

Facilities Bird's Eye View
 

Facilities & Planning Staff

Interim Director, Maintenance & Operations Tony Nequette anequette@orangeusd.org
Assistant Director, Maintenance & Operations Steve Harlin  sharlin@orangeusd.org
Maintenance & Operations Supervisor Keith Stuart keith.stuart@orangeusd.org
Interim Assistant Director, Grounds & Operations Mike Navarro mnavarro@orangeusd.org
Construction & Projects Manager Tom Filbeck tomf@orangeusd.org
Construction Coordinator Joe Varela jvarela@orangeusd.org
Planning Analyst Ymisserah Eddington yeddington@orangeusd.org
Energy Manager Andrew Durrett, CEM, CEA adurrett@orangeusd.org

Executive Secretary I

Shay Brown sharayah.brown@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Edith Marques edithm@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Sharla Seroy sharlas@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Jane LeCompte janel@orangeusd.org