Facilities & Planning

Facilities & Planning Staff

Director, Maintenance & Operations Tony Nequette anequette@orangeusd.org
Assistant Director, Maintenance & Operations Steve Harlin  sharlin@orangeusd.org
Assistant Director, Grounds & Operations John Nunez john.nunez@orangeusd.org
Maintenance & Operations Supervisor Keith Stuart keith.stuart@orangeusd.org
Maintenance & Operations Supervisor Mike Navarro mnavarro@orangeusd.org
Custodial Supervior Joe Garcia jgarcia@orangeusd.org
Construction Manager Tom Filbeck tomf@orangeusd.org
Construction Coordinator Joe Varela jvarela@orangeusd.org
Planning Analyst Ymisserah Guerra yguerra@orangeusd.org
Energy Manager Andrew Durrett, CEM, CEA adurrett@orangeusd.org

Executive Secretary I

Shay Brown sharayah.brown@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Edith Marques edithm@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Sharla Seroy sharlas@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Jane LeCompte janel@orangeusd.org