Facilities & Planning

Facilities & Planning
714.628.4500

 

 

Facilities & Planning Staff

Senior Executive Director, Facilities & Planning Isela Vazquez ivazquez@orangeusd.org
Construction Manager Marc Aranda maranda@orangeusd.org
Construction Coordinator Ryan Palmer rpalmer@orangeusd.org
Financial Manager of Capital Projects Tuan (Bobby) Trinh ttrinh@orangeusd.org
Planning Analyst Vacant Vacant

Executive Secretary I

Elizabeth Gutierrez egutierrez@orangeusd.org
Use of Facilities, Staff Assistant Christine Branch cbranch@orangeusd.org