Facilities & Planning

CLICK BELOW TO CHECK OUT THE NEW STEM CENTER AT ORANGE HIGH SCHOOL!

CLICK BELOW TO VIEW AN UPDATE ON EL MODENA HIGH SCHOOL'S AQUATIC CENTER

 

CLICK BELOW TO VIEW ORANGE HIGH SCHOOL'S
LITTLE THEATER RENOVATION

CLICK BELOW TO VIEW CANYON HIGH SCHOOL'S
GYM RENOVATION VIDEO

CLICK BELOW TO SEE THE CANYON HIGH SCHOOL STEM COMPLEX "TOPPING OUT" EVENT

Picture of Topping Out Beam at Canyon High School STEM Complex

Scott Harvey
Senior Executive Director,
Administrative Services

Title II ADA Coordinator

sharvey@orangeusd.org
714-628-4500

Ymisserah Guerra
Planning Analyst
Facilities Master Plan

yguerra@orangeusd.org
714-628-4500

Debbie Nystrom
Use of Facilities
dnystrom@orangeusd.org
714-628-5411

Location

726 W. Collins Ave.
Orange, CA  92867 

 

Facilities & Planning, Maintenance & Operations Staff

Director, Maintenance & Operations Tony Nequette anequette@orangeusd.org
Assistant Director, Maintenance & Operations Steve Harlin  sharlin@orangeusd.org
Assistant Director, Grounds & Operations John Nunez john.nunez@orangeusd.org
Maintenance & Operations Supervisor Keith Stuart keith.stuart@orangeusd.org
Maintenance & Operations Supervisor Vacant Vacant
Custodial Supervisor Joe Garcia jgarcia@orangeusd.org
Construction Manager Tom Filbeck tomf@orangeusd.org
Construction Coordinator Joe Varela jvarela@orangeusd.org
Planning Analyst Ymisserah Guerra yguerra@orangeusd.org
Energy Manager Andrew Durrett, CEM, CEA adurrett@orangeusd.org

Executive Secretary I

Erika Ward eward@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Elizabeth Gutierrez egutierrez@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Jane Le Compte janel@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Teresa Teichman tteichman@orangeusd.org

Latest News