Facilities & Planning

Scott Harvey

Scott Harvey

Senior Executive Director
Maintenance & Operations

Contact

Shay Brown

Executive Secretary I
Facilities & Administrative Services

Phone:  714.628.4500

sharayah.brown@orangeusd.org

 

Location

726 W. Collins Ave.
Orange, CA  92867 

Facilities Bird's Eye View
 

Facilities & Planning Staff

Interim Director, Maintenance & Operations Tony Nequette anequette@orangeusd.org
Assistant Director, Maintenance & Operations Steve Harlin  sharlin@orangeusd.org
Maintenance & Operations Supervisor Keith Stuart keith.stuart@orangeusd.org
Interim Assistant Director, Grounds & Operations Mike Navarro mnavarro@orangeusd.org
Construction & Projects Manager Tom Filbeck tomf@orangeusd.org
Joe Varela Construction Coordinator jvarela@orangeusd.org
Energy Manager Andrew Durrett, CEM, CEA adurrett@orangeusd.org
Executive Assistant Shay Brown sharayah.brown@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Edith Marques edithm@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Sharla Seroy sharlas@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Jane LeCompte janel@orangeusd.org