Facilities & Planning

Scott Harvey
Senior Executive Director,
Administrative Services

Title II ADA Coordinator

sharvey@orangeusd.org
714-628-4500

Developer Fees Collections

Cathy Sadler

cathys@orangeusd.org

714-628-5371

Use of Facilities

Ana Alvarado

useoffacilitiesinformation@orangeusd.org

714-628-5411

 

Facilities & Planning Staff

Senior Executive Director, Administrative Services Scott Harvey sharvey@orangeusd.org
Construction Manager Marc Aranda maranda@orangeusd.org
Construction Coordinator Ryan Palmer rpalmer@orangeusd.org
Financial Manager of Capital Projects Tuan (Bobby) Trinh ttrinh@orangeusd.org
Planning Analyst Vacant  

Executive Secretary I

Elizabeth Gutierrez egutierrez@orangeusd.org
Use of Facilities, Staff Assistant Ana Alvarado ana.alvarado@orangeusd.org