Meet Our Team

Office of Curriculum & Instruction
(714) 628-5452

Office of CTE/STEM/Career Pathways
(714) 628-5464
Office of Induction
(714) 628-5527

Lisa Green

Executive Director,

K-12 Curriculum, Instruction, and School Support

lgreen@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5452

Katie Treat

Coordinator,

Career Counseling

ktreat@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5463

Mary Hinton

Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA),

STEM & Pathways

mhinton@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5536

Doreen Kearns

Senior Secretary,

Curriculum and Instruction

doreenk@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5425

Heriberto Angel

Administrator,

K-12 Academic Content Design

hangel@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5715

Kristi Dorf

Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA),

CTE

kdorf@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5801

Kathy Lloyd

Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA),

Equity and Access

klloyd@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5725

Sandra Avila

District Textbook Technician
savila@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-4062

Raeanne Little

Administrator,

Instructional Mentoring and Specialized Programs

rlittle@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5527

Paul Flores

Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA),

Mathematics

pflores@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-4202

Maria Vicencio

Executive Secretary,

Curriculum and Instruction

mvicencio@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5452

Kim Cabotaje

Staff Clerk, 

Science Center

kcabotaje@orangeusd.org

(714) 289-7264