Meet Our Team

Office of Curriculum & Instruction
(714) 628-5452

Office of CTE/STEM/Career Pathways
(714) 628-5464
Office of Induction
(714) 628-5527

Lisa Green

Interim Executive Director,

K-12 Curriculum, Instruction, and School Support

lgreen@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5452

Katie Treat

Coordinator,

Career Counseling

ktreat@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5463

Kathy Lloyd

Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA),

Equity and Access

klloyd@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5725

Kim Cabotaje

Staff Clerk

kcabotaje@orangeusd.org

(714) 289-7264

Laura Kresl

Coordinator,

21st Century Innovation & Instructional Design

lkresl@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5658

Mary Hinton

Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA),

STEM & Pathways

mhinton@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5536

Maria Vicencio

Executive Secretary

mvicencio@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5452

Cynthia Kea

Staff Clerk

ckea@orangeusd.org

(714) 289-7264

Raeanne Little

Coordinator,

Induction

rlittle@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5527

Paul Flores

Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA),

Mathematics

pflores@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-4202

Sandra Avila

District Textbook Technician
savila@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-4062

Doreen Kearns

Senior Secretary

doreenk@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5425