Meet Our Team

Office of Curriculum & Instruction
(714) 628-5452

Office of CTE/STEM/Career Pathways
(714) 628-5464
Office of Induction
(714) 628-5527

Cathleen Corella

Administrative Director

ccorella@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5452

Julie McNealy

Coordinator, Induction

jmcnealy@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5527

Lauren Gonzales

TOSA, Induction

lgonzales@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5527

Julie Roney

TOSA, STEM & Elementary Science

jroney@orangeusd.org

(714) 289-7264

Marie LaCassa

Instructional Specialist, Mathematics

mlacassa@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5536

Terri Nii

CTE Mentor Teacher

tnii@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5463

Mary Esparza

Staff/School Clerk

mesparza@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5394

Lisa Green

Administrator, Academic Content & Design

lgreen@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5452

Nicole Van Wilgen Moore

Coordinator, 21st Century Virtual Teaching & Learning

nvanwilgenmoore@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5717

Dee Petersen

TOSA, MTSS & AVID

dpetersen@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5723

Paul Flores

Instructional Specialist, Mathematics

pflores@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-4202

Doreen Kearns

Senior Secretary, GATE

doreenk@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5425

Kim Cabotaje

Staff Clerk

kcabotaje@orangeusd.org

(714) 289-7264

Maria Vicencio

Executive Secretary

mvicencio@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5452

Laura Kresl

Coordinator, 21st Century Innovation & Instructional Design

lkresl@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5658

Jennifer Cardenas

TOSA, STEM & Arts Integration

jcardenas@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-4598

Kathy Lloyd

Instructional Specialist, Mathematics

klloyd@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5725

Michelle Deibner

District Textbook Technician

michelld@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5377

Cynthia Kea

Staff Clerk

ckea@orangeusd.org

(714) 289-7264