Meet Our Team

Office of Curriculum & Instruction
(714) 628-5452

Office of CTE/STEM/Career Pathways
(714) 628-5464
Office of Induction
(714) 628-5527

Cathleen Corella

Administrative Director

K-12 Curriculum & Instruction

ccorella@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5452

Raeanne Little

Coordinator, Induction

rlittle@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5527

Lauren Gonzales

TOSA, Induction

lgonzales@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5527

Terri Nii

CTE Mentor Teacher

tnii@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5463

 

Mary Esparza

Staff/School Clerk

mesparza@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5394

Kim Cabotaje

Staff Clerk

kcabotaje@orangeusd.org

(714) 289-7264

Cynthia Kea

Staff Clerk

ckea@orangeusd.org

(714) 289-7264

Lisa Green

Administrator,

Academic Content & Design

lgreen@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5452

Nicole Van Wilgen Moore

Coordinator,

21st Century Virtual

Teaching & Learning

nvanwilgenmoore@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5717

Dee Petersen

TOSA, MTSS & AVID

dpetersen@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5723

TBD

TOSA, STEM & Pathways

lgonzales@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5527

Doreen Kearns

Senior Secretary

doreenk@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5425

Janet Butler

Executive Secretary

jbutler@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-4464

Laura Kresl

Coordinator,

21st Century Innovation

& Instructional Design

lkresl@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5658

Jennifer Cardenas

TOSA, STEM & Arts Integration

jcardenas@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-4598

Kathy Lloyd

Instructional Specialist,

Mathematics

klloyd@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5725

Paul Flores

Instructional Specialist,

Mathematics

pflores@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-4202

Maria Vicencio

Executive Secretary

mvicencio@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5452

Michelle Deibner

District Textbook Technician

michelld@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-5377