Our Team

Orange USD establishes and sustains learning environments conducive to meaningful personalized uses of technology for instruction that results in improved student achievement within College, Career and California State Standards.

Educational Technology strives to provide a comprehensive program taking teachers from a technology enriched to a student centered learning environment. 

The educational team has over 60 years of combined teaching, coaching and administrative experience.  They also come with some of the most coveted certificates in the educational technology field which include Google Certified Teach, Microsoft Innovative Educator, and Apple Educators.  They have also have extensive experience in pedagogy which include Universal Design for Learning, Project Based Learning and Personalized Learning.

With the experience and focus on this team Orange USD is preparing students for their future in the 21st Century there as they focus on opportunities to be successful in College and Career.

Administration

Christina Lin

Administrative Director
Technology & Student Achievement

shaol@orangeusd.org

Phone: 714-628-4555

Randy Kolset

Coordinator, Educational Technology

kkolset@orangeusd.org

Phone: 714-628-4110

Instructional Specialists

 

Christina Baroldi

Instructional Specialist, Educational Technology

cbaroldi@orangeusd.org

Phone: 714-628-4110

 

 

Richard Ireland

Instructional Specialist, Educational Technology

rireland@orangeusd.org

Phone: 714-628-4110

 

 

Erin Rosselli

Instructional Specialist, Educational Technology

erosselli@orangeusd.org

Phone: 714-628-4110

 

 

Jean Cazeau

Instructional Specialist, Educational Technology

jcazeau@orangeusd.org

Phone: 714-628-4110

 

 

Abigail Mann

Instructional Specialist, Educational Technology

amann@orangeusd.org

Phone: 714-628-4110

 

 

Jon Ruffridge

Instructional Specialist, Educational Technology

jruffridge@orangeusd.org

Phone: 714-628-5716

 

 

Dana Encheff

Instructional Specialist, Educational Technology

dencheff@orangeusd.org

Phone: 714-628-4110

 

 

Karen Lagrew

Instructional Specialist, Educational Technology

klagrew@orangeusd.org

Phone: 714-628-4110

 

 

Lance Wren

Instructional Specialist, Educational Technology

lwren@orangeusd.org

Phone: 714-628-4110