Educational Services

Educational Services is committed to planning for continual improvement, which supports teaching and learning programs at all OUSD schools. We offer a learning environment of excellence, with high expectations, that provides every student with the opportunity to be able to become college and career ready. Please find links to the various departments in our Educational Services division. Our staff is ready to assist you.

Cathleen Corella

Cathleen Corella

Assistant Superintendent

Educational Services

Organizational Chart

Educational Services Department

 
TItle Name Phone Number Email
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services Cathleen Corella (714) 628-4466 ccorella@orangeusd.org
Executive Secretary II Jan Butler (714) 628-4466 jbutler@orangeusd.org
Executive Secretary I Liz Bader (714-628-4463/4467 ebader@orangeusd.org
Executive Director, Elementary Elena Rodriguez (714) 628-5405 erodriguez@orangeusd.org
Executive Secretary I Libbie Baker (714) 628-5405 libbieb@orangeusd.org
Executive Director, Elementary Christina Lin (714) 628-4550 shaol@orangeusd.org
Executive Secretary I Lori Elsasser (714) 628-4550 lelsasser@orangeusd.org
Interim Executive Director, Secondary  Lisa Green (714) 628-5452 lgreen@orangeusd.org
Executive Secretary I Maria Vicencio (714) 628-5452 mvicencio@orangeusd.org
Executive Director, Secondary  Ed Howard (714) 628-5424 ehoward@orangeusd.org
Executive Secretary I Mary King (714) 628-5424 maryk@orangeusd.org
Executive Director, Special Education Sue Singh (714) 628-5550 ssingh@orangeusd.org
Executive Secretary I Shelly Garcia (714) 628-5550 shelly.garcia@orangeusd.org