Banner Educational Services with picture collage of OUSD students

Educational Services is committed to planning for continual improvement, which supports teaching and learning programs at all OUSD schools. We offer a learning environment of excellence, with high expectations, that provides every student with the opportunity to be able to become college and career ready. Please find links to the various departments in our Educational Services division. Our staff is ready to assist you.

Educational Services Department

 
TItle Name Phone Number Email
Acting Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services Craig Abercrombie (714) 628-4466 jabercrombie@orangeusd.org
Executive Secretary II Ambar Matzuy (714) 628-4466 amatzuy@orangeusd.org
Executive Secretary I Heidi Ruiz (714) 628-4463/4467 hruiz@orangeusd.org
Executive Director, Accountability, Equity, and School Support Elena Rodriguez (714) 628-5405 erodriguez@orangeusd.org
Executive Secretary I Lori Elsasser (714) 628-5405 lelsasser@orangeusd.org
Executive Director, Tech Services Christina Lin (714) 628-4550 shaol@orangeusd.org
Executive Secretary I Liz Bader (714) 628-4550 ebader@orangeusd.org
Executive Director, Curriculum & Instruction Lisa Green (714) 628-5452 lgreen@orangeusd.org
Executive Secretary I Itayetzi Roman (714) 628-5452 iroman@orangeusd.org
Executive Director, Student and Community Services Heriberto Angel (714) 628-5424 hangel@orangeusd.org
Executive Secretary I Julie Robles (714) 628-5424 jjrobles@orangeusd.org
Chief Executive Officer, Special Education Sue Singh (714) 628-5550 ssingh@orangeusd.org
Executive Secretary I Shelly Garcia (714) 628-5550 shelly.garcia@orangeusd.org