Contact Information

Dispatch Office

Phone #                                         Fax # 

(714) 997-6357/8                                 (714) 639-6748

Name Title Specialties E-Mail
Sharon Breland Dispatcher Dispatching & Field Trips sbreland@orangeusd.org
Mike McCool Dispatcher Dispatching & Routing Regular Education mmccool@orangeusd.org
Rachel Vazquez  Dispatcher Dispatching & Routing Special Needs rvazquez@orangeusd.org
Cari Whitmore Dispatcher Dispatching & Assist w/Routing Special Needs cwhitmore@orangeusd.org

 

Training Department

Phone #                                         Fax # 

(714) 516-2742                                    (714) 639-6748 

Name Title Specialties E-Mail
Valerie Arellano Instructor Transportation Safety & Training Program varellano@orangeusd.org
Richard Avila Instructor Transportation Safety & Training Program ravila@orangeusd.org
Jose Salazar  Instructor Transportation Safety & Training Program jsalazar@orangeusd.org

 

Vehicle Maintenance Department

Phone #                                         Fax # 

(714) 997-6196                                    (714) 288-8932

Name Title Specialties E-Mail
Maricruz Garcia Vehicle Maintenance Services Assistant Clerk Shipping/Receiving & Clerical Assistance maricruz.garcia@orangeusd.org
Danny Kim Vehicle Maintenance Foreman Assists Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor  dkim@orangeusd.org
Mario Garcia Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor Supervises Bus Garage & Vehicle Maintenance Program mogarcia@orangeusd.org

 

Bus Pass Office

Phone #                                         Fax # 

(714) 538-8295                                    (714) 639-1100 

Name Title Specialties E-Mail
Ofelia Aldana Sr. Account Clerk Accounting oaldana@orangeusd.org
Crystal Johnson Sr. Staff Clerk Bus Passes crystal.johnson@orangeusd.org

 

Business Office

Phone #                                         Fax # 

(714) 997-6244                                    (714) 639-1100

Name Title Specialties E-Mail
Lola Reynoso Secretary Secretary to the Director & Payroll lolar@orangeusd.org
Christina Celeste Transportation Supervisor Assists Director, Supervises Employees, McKinney-Vento & Special Education  cceleste@orangeusd.org
Omar Dena Transportation Supervisor Assists Director, Supervisor Employees, Training Program & Regular Education odena@orangeusd.org
Don Smith Transportation Manager Assists Director, Manages Employees & Payroll  desmith@orangeusd.org
Pamela McDonald Director of Transportation Oversees the Transportation Department  pama@orangeusd.org