Risk Management

Contact Information - Office (714) 628-5390 - Fax (714) 628-4186

Title Name Email
Insurance Technician Cisco Chairez fchairez@orangeusd.org
Insurance Technician Tina Everett teverett@orangeusd.org
Insurance Technician Alicia Herrera aherrera@orangeusd.org
Insurance Technician Moises Lopez mlopez@orangeusd.org
Insurance Technician Ita Roman iroman@orangeusd.org
Director, Risk Management Diana Gaeta dgaeta@orangeusd.org

KAISER - Thriving Schools Website - https://thrivingschools.kaiserpermanente.org/

Health Benefits

Health Benefits

 

Health Benefits

Workers Compensation

 

Automated External Defibrillator - AED

 

Safety/Hazardous Materials

 

Training/Keenan SafeSchools

 

Property & Liability- P&L