Our Team

Leadership

Kathleen Arciniega
Interim Director of Purchasing
karciniega@orangeusd.org
(714) 628-4440 

Rodney Harms
Warehouse Supervisor
rharms@orangeusd.org
(714) 628-4527

Jewelia Noriega
Contracts Analyst
jnoriega@orangeusd.org
(714) 628-4440

Purchasing

 
TItle Name Phone Number Email
Senior Buyer Jacquelyn Barnhill (714) 628-4440

jbarnhill@orangeusd.org

Buyer Michelle Deibner (714) 628-4440 mdeibner@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Yvonne Mermingez (714) 628-4440 ymermingez@orangeusd.org
Purchasing Clerk Alma Figueroa (714) 628-4440

afigueroa@orangeusd.org


 

Central Services (Warehouse, Print Shop, & Mail Center)

 
TItle Location Name Phone Number Email
Reprographic Equipment Operator Print Shop Jessica Machuca (714) 628-4523 jmachuca@orangeusd.org
Lead Mail Processing Worker Mail Center David Alvarado (714) 628-4526 dalvarado@orangeusd.org
Warehouse Worker/ Delivery Driver Warehouse John Woodall (714) 628-4527 jwoodall@orangeusd.org
Warehouse Worker/ Delivery Driver Warehouse Vacant (714) 628-4527