Our Team

Leadership

Purchasing & Contracts Supervisor

Katie Arciniega

karciniega@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-4440

 

Director of Purchasing

Vacant

 

(714) 628-4440

Warehouse  Supervisor

Rodney Harms

rharms@orangeusd.org

(714) 628-4527

Purchasing

 
TItle Name Phone Number Email
Administrative Secretary Vacant (714) 628-4521  
Senior Buyer Vacant (714) 628-4532  
Buyer Michelle Deibner (714) 628-4522 mdeibner@orangeusd.org
Purchasing Clerk Yvonne Mermingez (714) 628-4520

ymermingez@orangeusd.org


 

Central Services (Warehouse, Print Shop, & Mail Center)

 
TItle Location Name Phone Number Email
Reprographic Equipment Operator Print Shop Jessica Machuca (714) 628-4523 jmachuca@orangeusd.org
Lead Mail Processing Worker Mail Center Natalie Nguyen (714) 628-4526 natalie.nguyen@orangeusd.org
Warehouse Worker/ Delivery Driver Warehouse David Alvarado (714) 628-4527 dalvarado@orangeusd.org
Warehouse Worker/ Delivery Driver Warehouse John Woodall (714) 628-4527

jwoodall@orangeusd.org