Payroll

***Online Paystubs***

 

Payroll Forms

 Forms  

 
Payroll Forms

Dept.   Forms  

 

 
Payroll Forms

 FAQ  

 

 

 

Payroll Forms

 Resources

 

Main Phone: (714) 628-5353  Fax: (714) 628-4023

TITLE Name Phone E-mail
Payroll Technician, Certificated A-K, Extra Earnings, Bus Drivers A-L Leroy Montoya (714) 628-5357 lmontoya@orangeusd.org
Payroll Technician, Certificated L-Z, Substitutes, Bus Drivers M-Z Susan Gustaveson (714) 628-5358 sgustaveson@orangeusd.org
Payroll Technician, Classified A-G Becky Bell (714) 628-5363 bbell@orangeusd.org
Payroll Technician, Classified H-Q Soo Schuster (714) 628-5362 sschuster@orangeusd.org

Lead Payroll Technician, Classified R-Z 

Duong Dang (714) 628-5846 ddang@orangeusd.org
Payroll Manager    Sharon Davis        (714) 628-5365  sharon.davis@orangeusd.org