Maintenance & Operations

Picture of Tony Nequette Director of Maintenance and Operations

Tony Nequette
Director
Maintenance and Operations

anequette@orangeusd.org

 Maintenance (Office Hours): 
Monday - Friday: 
7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

726 W. Collins Ave.
Orange, CA  92867 

Phone: 714.997.6378
Fax: 714.532.2589

 

Maintenance Emergencies (After Hours): 

714.997.6396

Steve Harlin

Assistant Director

Maintenance & Operations

sharlin@orangeusd.org

Picture of John Nunez

John Nunez

Assistant Director

Grounds & Operations

john.nunez@orangeusd.org

Supervisor

Keith Stuart

Maintenance Supervisor

Maintenance & Operations

keith.stuart@orangeusd.org

                  Richard Zavala

Interim Custodial Supervisor

Maintenance & Operations

rzavala@orangeusd.org

Safety Coordinator

Adriana Hernandez

Safety Coordinator

Maintenance & Operations

ahernandez@orangeusd.org

Yajaira Benitez

Administrative Secretary

Grounds & Operations

ybenitez@orangeusd.org

Anna Quintero

Anna Quintero

Administrative Secretary

Maintenance & Operations

aquintero@orangeusd.org

2022 Facilities Overview Video

Maintenance and Operations Staff

Director, Maintenance & Operations Tony Nequette anequette@orangeusd.org
Assistant Director, Maintenance & Operations Steve Harlin  sharlin@orangeusd.org
Assistant Director, Grounds & Operations John Nunez john.nunez@orangeusd.org
Maintenance Supervisor Keith Stuart keith.stuart@orangeusd.org
Custodial Supervisor Vacant  
Energy Manager Andrew Durrett adurrett@orangeusd.org
Safety Coordinator Adriana Hernandez ahernandez@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Yajaira Benitez ybenitez@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Jane Le Compte janel@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Anna Quintero aquintero@orangeusd.org

Project Approval Request (PAR) Form

Project Approval Request Form PAR Guidelines

 

Maintenance & Operations

Mission

The Maintenance Department's mission is to create and maintain a safe, healthy, cost efficient and distraction-free learning environment. 

Vision

The Maintenance Department's vision is to synergistically provide proactive and reactive maintenance of buildings and grounds with professionalism, quality, integrity, communication, responsiveness, dependability, follow through, and accountability.