Maintenance & Operations

Steve Harlin

Interim Director

Maintenance & Operations

sharlin@orangeusd.org

 Maintenance (Office Hours): 
Monday - Friday: 
7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

726 W. Collins Ave.
Orange, CA  92867 

Phone: 714.997.6378
Fax: 714.532.2589

 

Maintenance Emergencies (After Hours): 

714.997.6396

Picture of John Nunez

John Nunez

Assistant Director

Grounds & Operations

john.nunez@orangeusd.org

Supervisor

Keith Stuart

Maintenance Supervisor

Maintenance & Operations

keith.stuart@orangeusd.org

Richard Zavala

Custodial Supervisor

Maintenance & Operations

             rzavala@orangeusd.org

Safety Coordinator

Adriana Hernandez

Safety Coordinator

Maintenance & Operations

ahernandez@orangeusd.org

2022 Facilities Overview Video

Maintenance and Operations Staff

Director, Maintenance & Operations Vacant  
Interim Director, Maintenance & Operations Steve Harlin  sharlin@orangeusd.org
Assistant Director, Grounds & Operations John Nunez john.nunez@orangeusd.org
Maintenance Supervisor Keith Stuart keith.stuart@orangeusd.org
Custodial Supervisor Richard Zavala rzavala@orangeusd.org
Energy Manager Andrew Durrett adurrett@orangeusd.org
Safety Coordinator Adriana Hernandez ahernandez@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Anna Quintero aquintero@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Guadalupe Prado Diaz gpradodiaz@orangeusd.org
Administrative Secretary Melinda Suarez msuarez@orangeusd.org

Maintenance & Operations

Mission

The Maintenance Department's mission is to create and maintain a safe, healthy, cost efficient and distraction-free learning environment. 

Vision

The Maintenance Department's vision is to synergistically provide proactive and reactive maintenance of buildings and grounds with professionalism, quality, integrity, communication, responsiveness, dependability, follow through, and accountability.