Budget Staff

Contact Information 

 

David Nguyen

Accounting Technician II (Position Control M-Z)

(714) 628-4449

david.nguyen@orangeusd.org


Natalie Nguyen

Accounting Technician II (Position Control A-L)

(714) 628-4446

natalie.nguyen@orangeusd.org


Eduardo Barraza

Accountant

(714) 628-4477

ebarraza@orangeusd.org


Veronica Hernandez

Sr. Fiscal Assistance Accountant

(714) 628-5544

mhernandez@orangeusd.org 


Brenda Savedra

Assistant Director, Fiscal Services

(714) 628-5825

bsavedra@orangeusd.org


Arlene Magana

Director, Fiscal Services

(714) 628-4447

arlene.magana@orangeusd.org


Meghna Bulsara

Executive Director, Business Services

(714) 628-4479

mbulsara@orangeusd.org