Budget Staff

 

Contact Information 

Eduardo Barraza

Accounting Technician II (Budget Transfers)

(714) 628-4477

ebarraza@orangeusd.org


Jola Wrzesien

Categorical Accountant

(714) 628-4449

jolaw@orangeusd.org


Lisa Zampini

Accounting Technician II (Position Control)

(714) 628-4446

lzampini@orangeusd.org


Angelica Quiroga

Budget Supervisor

(714) 628-5825

aquiroga@orangeusd.org


Barbara Stephens

Director, Fiscal Assistance

(714) 628-4447

barbaras@orangeusd.org


Jenny Delgado

Executive Director, Business Services

(714) 628-4479

jdelgado@orangeusd.org