Budget Staff

Contact Information 

Eduardo Barraza

Accounting Technician II (Position Control)

(714) 628-4477

ebarraza@orangeusd.org


Lisa Zampini

Accounting Technician II (Position Control)

(714) 628-4446

lzampini@orangeusd.org


Vacant

Accountant

(714) 628-4449

@orangeusd.org


Veronica Hernandez

Sr. fiscal assistance Accountant

(714) 628-5544

mhernandez@orangeusd.org 


Angelica Quiroga

Budget Supervisor

(714) 628-5825

aquiroga@orangeusd.org


Christina Choi

Director, Fiscal Assistance

(714) 628-4447

cchoi@orangeusd.org


Meghna Bulsara

Executive Director, Business Services

(714) 628-4479

mbulsara@orangeusd.org