Accounting

Accounting References

References

Forms

Forms

FAQ's

FAQ's

Staff

TItle Name

 

Phone Number Email
Accounts Payable Technician

 

Ana Alvarado

 

A-I

(714) 628-5367 ana.alvarado@orangeusd.org
Accounts Payable Technician Daniel Garcia

 

J-Q

 

(714) 628-4037 dgarcia@orangeusd.org
Accounts Payable Technician Shawna Hall-Galvan

 

R-Z

 

(714) 628-5366 shallgalvan@orangeusd.org
Lead Accounting Technician Peggy Land

 

FD 14, 21, 25, 35, 40, 49, 67, 71

 

(714) 628-5369 mland@orangeusd.org
Lead Accounting Technician Cathy Sadler

Cash Remittance

Developer Fee Collection

Student Body Internal Auditor

(714) 628-5371 cathys@orangeusd.org
Financial Analyst Vacant

Expense Transfers

Charter Oversight

(714) 628-5839 @orangeusd.org
Supervisor, Fiscal Services Jami Lopez

 

 

 

(714) 628-5373 jami.lopez@orangeusd.org
Director, Fiscal Services Arlene Magana

 

 

 

(714) 628-4447 arlene.magana@orangeusd.org