Accounting

Staff

TItle Name

Duties

Phone Number Email
Accounts Payable Technician Peggy Schacht

A-E

Phone Bill

(714) 628-5367 mschacht@orangeusd.org
Accounts Payable Technician Eddie Barraza

F-M

Conference Expense Reimbursements

Medical Insurance Bills

(714) 628-4037

ebarraza@orangeusd.org

Accounts Payable Technician Doreen Roberts

N-Q

Worker's Comp Bills

Utilities

Legal

(714) 628-5366 droberts@orangeusd.org
Accounts Payable Technician Pam Casebolt

R-Z

Modernization (Fund 35,40)

Measure S (Fund 21)

 

(714) 628-5369 pcasebolt@orangeusd.org
Accounts Receivable Technician Cathy Sadler

Cash Remittance

Developer Fee Collection

Student Body Internal Auditor

(714) 628-5371 cathys@orangeusd.org
Financial Analyst Christina Choi

Financial Statements

1099 Forms

(714) 628-5839

hchoi@orangeusd.org

Accounting Manager Marie Nguyen   (714) 628-5373 mhnguyen@orangeusd.org
Accounting References

References

 

Forms

Forms

 

FAQ's

FAQ's