Accounting

Accounting References

References

Forms

Forms

FAQ's

FAQ's

Staff

TItle Name

 

Phone Number Email
Accounts Payable Technician David Nguyen

A-E

Measure S (Fd 21) Canyon HS

(714) 628-5367 david.nguyen@orangeusd.org
Accounts Payable Technician Shawna Hall-Galvan

F-M

Conference Expense Reimbursements

Medical Insurance Bills

Fund 25 Kelly Stadium

Measure S (Fd 21) Villa Park HS

(714) 628-4037 shallgalvan@orangeusd.org
Accounts Payable Technician Natalie Nguyen

N-Q

Worker's Comp Bills

Utilities, Legal

Measure S (Fd 21) El Modena HS

(714) 628-5366 natalie.nguyen@orangeusd.org
Accounts Payable Technician Peggy Land

R-Z

Modernization (Fund 35,40, 49)

Measure S (Fd 21) Orange HS

(714) 628-5369 mland@orangeusd.org
Lead Accounting Technician Cathy Sadler

Cash Remittance

Developer Fee Collection

Student Body Internal Auditor

 

(714) 628-5371 cathys@orangeusd.org
Financial Analyst Brenda Savedra

Expenditure Transfers (non- Categorical)

1099

(714) 628-5839 bsavedra@orangeusd.org
Accounting & Financial Manager Marie Nguyen

 

(714) 628-5373 mhnguyen@orangeusd.org