Board of Education Members

The Orange Unified School District Board of Education welcomes your input.
The Board of Education can be reached by calling (714) 628-4487.

Please send your comments to the Board of Education at:
board@orangeusd.org

Ana Page 
apage@orangeusd.org
Board President
Trustee Area 3

Term: 2020-2024

picture of board trustee Angie Rumsey

Angie Rumsey
arumsey@orangeusd.org
Board Vice President
Trustee Area 6

Term: 2020-2024

picture of kris erickson

Kris Erickson
kristin.erickson@orangeusd.org
Board Clerk
Trustee Area 5

Term: 2022-2026

Andrea Yamasaki
ayamasaki@orangeusd.org
Board Member
Trustee Area 1

Term: 2022-2026

Kris Erickson

John Ortega
jortegajr@orangeusd.org
Board Member
Trustee Area 2

Term: 2020-2024

Photo of Sara Pelly

Sara Pelly
spelly@orangeusd.org
Board Member
Trustee Area 4

Term: 2024

 

Photo of Dr. Stephen Glass

Dr. Stephen Glass
sglass@orangeusd.org
Board Member
Trustee Area 7

Term: 2024

 

2023-2024 Student Board Members

Jiya Patel
Canyon HS

Emma Hoffmann
El Modena HS

Nancy Albeno
Orange HS

Alex Tran
Villa Park HS

Photo of Davehna Ramirez from Richland High School

Davehna Ramirez
Richland HS

Map Prepared by Davis Demographics, November 24, 2014


Click here to download PDF