Board of Education Members

board member

Alexia Deligianni -Brydges, Ed.D.
adeligianni@orangeusd.org
Board President
Trustee Area 3*

Term: 2016 – 2020

board member

Kathryn A. Moffat
kmoffat@orangeusd.org
Vice President
Trustee Area 4*

Term: 2014-2018

board member

John Ortega
jortega@orangeusd.org
Board Member
Trustee Area 2*

Term: 2016 – 2020


board member

Brenda Lebsack
blebsack@orangeusd.org

Board Member

Trustee Area 6*

Term: 2016 – 2020

board member

Rick Ledesma
rledesma@orangeusd.org
Board Member
Trustee Area 7*

Term: 2014-2018

surridge

Timothy Surridge
tsurridge@orangeusd.org
Board Clerk

Trustee Area 5*

Term: 2014-2018

Yamasaki

Andrea Yamasaki
ayamasaki@orangeusd.org

Board Member

Trustee Area 1*

Term: 2016-2018


 

 

The Orange Unified School District Board of Education welcomes your input.
The Board of Education can be reached by calling (714) 628-4487.

Please send your comments to the Board of Education at:
board@orangeusd.org

Map Prepared by Davis Demographics, November 24, 2014


Click here to download PDF