Contact Us

Early Learning Center Staff Contacts

Title Name Phone Number Email

Eligibility Specialist (Esplanade,

Olive, Palmyra, Cambridge, Jordan)

Nancy Frias (714) 628-4426 nfrias@orangeusd.org

Eligibility Specialist (Lampson,

California, Fairhaven, Sycamore)

Monica Santos (714) 628-5826 monica.santos@orangeusd.org
Senior Secretary Lupe Castaneda (714) 628-5577 lcastaneda@orangeusd.org
School Readiness Nurse (Full Time) TBD (714) 628-4436  
School Readiness Nurse (Part Time) Marcia Tengan (714) 628-5827 mtengan@orangeusd.org

Child Development Leader

Child Development Leader

Jordin Olivo

Monette Perez

(714) 628-5799

(714) 628-4435

jolivo@orangeusd.org

mperez@orangeusd.org

Early Learning Specialist Kendy Gioia (714) 628-5828 kgioia@orangeusd.org
Early Childhood Education Coordinator Cheryl Sosa 714-628-4436

csosa@orangeusd.org

 

State Preschool Sites and Teacher Contact Information

Cambridge Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Leslie Fierro (714) 628-5804 lfierro@orangeusd.org
Teacher Imelda Ornelas (714) 628-5804 iornelas@orangeusd.org

 

Esplanade Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Ana Vazquez (714) 628-5853 avazquez@orangeusd.org
Teacher Soheila Bahman Pour (714) 628-5853 sbahmanpour@orangeusd.org

 

Fairhaven Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Nona Cacho (714) 628-5614 ncacho@orangeusd.org
Teacher Jackie Godinez (714) 628-5614 jgodinez@orangeusd.org

 

Olive Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Janette Rochman (714) 628-4102 jrochman@orangeusd.org

 

Jordan Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email

Teacher

Teacher

Angelina Garibaldo

Liz Moth

(714) 628-5449

(714) 628-5449

agaribaldo@orangeusd.org

emoth@orangeusd.org

 

Lampson Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Eileen Clarke (714) 628-4429 eclarke@orangeusd.org
Teacher Lorey Trejo (714) 628-4429 ltrejo@orangeusd.org
Teacher Chanice Marin (714) 628-5824 cmarin@orangeusd.org
Teacher Open (714) 628-5824 @orangeusd.org

 

Palmyra Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Emma Lopez (714) 628-5557 elopez@orangeusd.org
Teacher Nancy Gonzalez (714) 628-5557 ngonzalez@orangeusd.org

 

Sycamore Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Beatriz Martinez (714) 628-5414 bmartinez@orangeusd.org
Teacher Perla Garcia (714) 628-5414 pgarciagarcia@orangeusd.org

 

California Preschool - COMING SOON!!!

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Open (714) 628-5414 @orangeusd.org
Teacher Open (714) 628-5414 @orangeusd.org