Contact Us

Early Learning Center Staff Contacts

Title Name Phone Number Email
Eligibility Coordinator Nancy Frias (714) 628-4426 nfrias@orangeusd.org
Eligibility Coordinator Sarah Meza (714) 628-5826 smeza@orangeusd.org
Senior Secretary Lupe Castaneda (714) 628-5577 lcastaneda@orangeusd.org
School Readiness Nurse (Full Time)   (714) 628-4436  
School Readiness Nurse (Part Time) Marcia Tengan (714) 628-5827 mtengan@orangeusd.org
Child Development Leader Jordin Olivo (714) 628-5799 jolivo@orangeusd.org
Early Learning Specialist Kendy Gioia (714) 628-5828 kgioia@orangeusd.org
Early Childhood Education Coordinator Cheryl Sosa 714-628-4436 csosa@orangeusd.org

 

State Preschool Sites and Teacher Contact Information

Cambridge Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Leslie Fierro (714) 628-5804 lfierro@orangeusd.org
Teacher Emma Lopez (714) 628-5804 elopez@orangeusd.org

 

Esplanade Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Jeanette Rochman (714) 628-5853 jrochman@orangeusd.org
Teacher Soheila Bahman Pour (714) 628-5853 sbahmanpour@orangeusd.org

 

Fairhaven Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Nona Cacho (714) 628-5614 ncacho@orangeusd.org
       

 

Olive Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Gisela Lopez (714) 628-4102 gilopez@orangeusd.org

 

Jordan Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Monette Perez (714) 628-5449 mperez@orangeusd.org

 

Lampson Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher DJ Hampton (714) 628-4429 dhampton@orangeusd.org
Teacher Lorey Trejo (714) 628-4429 ltrejo@orangeusd.org
Teacher Nancy Gonzalez (714) 628-5824 ngonzalez@orangeusd.org
Teacher Liz Moth (714) 628-5824 emoth@orangeusd.org

 

Palmyra Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Eileen Clarke (714) 628-5557 eclarke@orangeusd.org
Teacher Imelda Ornelas (714) 628-5557 iornelas@orangeusd.org

 

Sycamore Preschool

Title Name Phone Number Email
Teacher Beatriz Martinez (714) 628-5414 bmartinez@orangeusd.org
Teacher Perla Garcia (714) 628-5414 pgarciagarcia@orangeusd.org