Centers for Afterschool, Recreation, Enrichment, and Safety Expanded Learning Programs

CARES provides a safe, expanded learning environment that supports and supplements the school day, develops students' social-emotional skills, and enriches their opportunity to absorb the world around them.

Contact Us

CARES Department Contact Information

Title Name Phone Email
Interim Child-Care Staff Assistant & ELO-P Support (Bilingual) Margarita Hernandez (714) 628-5408 margarita.hernandez@orangeusd.org
Secretary Linda Reheis (714) 628-5412 lreheis@orangeusd.org
Bookkeeper Melissa Sperakos (714) 628-5413 msperakos@orangeusd.org
Program Planner Rachel Cesa (714) 628-5409 rcesa@orangeusd.org
Expanded Learning Supervisor Jordin Olivo (714) 628-5360 jolivo@orangeusd.org
Expanded Learning Coordinator Jaime Beidler (714) 628-5360

jbeidler@orangeusd.org

 

CARES Main Office
2345 E. Palmyra, Orange, CA 92869

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 7:00am-4:30pm

(Located in the portable off Palmyra)

CARES Main Office