Calendars

Report Card Calendars (Staff) - 2018-19

District Calendar

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 29
Alternative Ed Back to School
-
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 2
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Portola MS Back to School
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Sycamore Back to School Night
-
Taft Elementary Grades K-6
-
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Orange HS Back to School Night
-
Thu, Sep 20
Yorba MS Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Richland Back to School Night
-
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6