Calendars

District Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
DELAC Meeting - Virtual
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 15
Canyon HS Back to School Night
-
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 2