Calendars

District Calendar

February 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Legislative Coalition Meeting
-
Canyon HS - Showcase
-
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Richland HS - Open House
-
Orange HS - Showcase
-
Thu, Feb 25
EDGE Virtual Academy Showcase
-
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27