Calendars

Report Card Calendars (Staff) 2018-19

District Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Lampson Elem. Open House
-
La Veta Elem. Open House
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
PreK @ Crescent Site
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Imperial Elem.Open House
-
Villa Park Elem Open House
-
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1