Calendars

Report Card Calendars (Staff) 2018-19

District Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Principal for a Day
-
Santiago Charter MS Open House
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Portola MS Open House
-
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
Alternative Ed Open House
-
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Linda Vista Elem. Open House
-
West Orange Elem. Open House
-
Wed, Mar 20
Richland HS Open House
-
Canyon HS Open House
-
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Chapman Hills Elem. Open House
-
Handy Elem. Open House
-
Cambridge Elem. Open House
-
Palmyra Elem. Open House
-
Fletcher Elem. Open House
-
Olive Elementary - Open House
-
Serrano Open House - K-5 only
-
Canyon Rim Elem. Open House
-
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6