2017-2018 Staff List

 

Office
Mr. Johnson Principal Robert.johnson@orangeusd.org
Angela Cutts  Office Manager acutts@orangeusd.org
Michelle Flansburg Attendance/Health mflansburg@orangeusd.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Carlson K-2     ccarlson@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Feliz                       K-2                           cfeliz@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Leavitt K-1 sleavitt@orangeusd.org
1st grade
Mrs. Grant B-13 megan.grant@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Nolte B-11 lnolte@orangeusd.org
2nd grade
Mrs. Bramel B-17 gbramel@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Rodriguez B-18 crodriguez@orangeusd.org
3rd grade
Mrs. Dodd A-1 bdodd@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Jones A-2 ljones@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Papac A-2 kpapac@orangeusd.org
4th grade
Mrs. Coffin A-6 dcoffin@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Walker A-6 pwalker@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Place A-4 rplace@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Winslow A-4 twinslow@orangeusd.org
5th grade
Mrs. Peal A-3 jpeal@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Vella A-5 kvella@orangeusd.org
6th grade
Ms. Morrissey A-8 dmorrissey@orangeusd.org
Ms. Ward A-9 kcward@orangeusd.org
SDC (Special Day Class)
Mrs. Gomez  B-15 dellen.gomez@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Perry A-7 aperry@orangeusd.org
Support Staff
Mrs. Rodriguez  K, 1, 2 Education Specialist cristina.rodriguez@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Arriola      RtI Teacher, B21 tarriola@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Kornoff   Occupational Therapist B-14 jkornoff@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Casey   Psychologist, B19 lcasey@orangeusd.org   
Mrs. Craig       K-6 Education Specialist (RSP), B20 kcraig@orangeusd.org
Mrs. Keiser        Mental Health, B21 skeiser@orangeusd.org  
Ms. Pak      Speech/Language, B21 kpak@orangeusd.org      
Mrs. Salvador   School Nurse, Office ssalvador@orangeusd.org
Librarian
Mrs. McCausland Library lmccaus@orangeusd.org 
Aides Noon Supervisors
Miss Alyssa B-15 Miss Carol
Mrs. Alyssa A-7 Mrs. Leslie
Mrs. Angie B-15 Miss M
Mrs. E K-2,B-11,B17
Miss Leslie A-7
Mrs. Monica B-15
Mrs. Reyes B-14
Before/After School Child Care
Portable (K-3) x5386, C-1 (Grades 4-6) x1471
Dawn Chaffin Lead dchaffin@orangeusd.org
Ivonne Pena Assistant Lead ipena@orangeusd.org
Maria Aguilar Aide
Hannah Legacy Aide
Rubi Pulido Aide